Israel tortures until breaking this man’s back and paralyzing him. Stop support for Israel.

This is a horrible story of what Israel does to it’s prisoners.  If you ever doubted that anything the USA does to its prisoners is torture or not, you will not have doubts about this.  Here is an excerpt from the story by Gideon Levy in the Haaretz:

“On Monday evening, they told me that five witnesses had testified that Luwaii had transported a wanted man. I told them that there was a famous wanted man named Luwaii Sadi, but my name is Luwaii Sati, and maybe they had mixed us up. He said to me: Are you saying the Shin Bet is that stupid? We know exactly what we’re doing, and it is all correct. I said: Put me on trial for whatever you want. He said: Ya’allah, sports again. He pushes me backward in the chair. I will help you become a story in Palestinian history. He is talking to me and my head is down below. He pushes strongly with his leg and presses on my chest. I felt something like an explosion in my body. Like something broke. After that I don’t know what happened. I woke up and they were pouring water on my face. Again they pushed me backward and again I fainted.

“He said to me: Stand on your feet. I felt that my legs were cold, like pins and needles in the legs. I said: I can’t. He said: Now you are paralyzed. I said: I guess I am. He said: That is what we promised you and that is what you want.”

Read this horrible account in full explicit detail here:

http://www.globalresearch.ca/index.php?context=va&aid=7609

This is the democratic nation that we love so much in the middle east.  America and Israel, you both make me sick.

0 Responses to “Israel tortures until breaking this man’s back and paralyzing him. Stop support for Israel.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Just Foreign Policy Iraqi Death Estimator
Impeach Cheney

